WIND Mobile : Just Do It

22 03 2010

I hate my cell phone company.  I’ve been with Rogers Wireless for over 10 freaking years.  I even worked for the company when it was called Cantel AT&T.  I helped build that company and yet they treat me like poop that a chimpanzee just threw at a donkey.

Enter Wind mobile.  A new start up with pretty limited coverage but a business model that will revolutionize the mobile phone industry in Canada as long as they can get some adopters to get off their asses, cancel their freaking Rogers and Bell plans and move on over.  I urge EVERYONE who is in a Wind Mobile calling area to sign up.  No contract, GSM phones and the plans are amazeballs.  No one can touch them.

Do the right thing dear reader.  Eff Rogers and their antics.  Eff Bell never giving you what you want.  Move to a company that listens to the public and does the right thing. Go to WIND MOBILE now for more information.  Read on the company.  Explore the plans and prepare to breathe a sigh of relief.

I’ve some of their plans listed below.  Marvel at  the wonder:

Share

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

