Rocky Racoon Animation

8 02 2010

very cool video to go along with a very cool tune.   Here’s what the creator had to say:

The final animation for my Animation I class I took back in 2004. A rather literal interpretation of Rocky Racoon by the Beatles. Made with Adobe Illustrator and Adobe AfterEffects, both of which I had never used prior to this class. It’s pretty rough around the edges but still entertaining enough to show to the world.

Edit: Everybody, I know what a Gideon is. I made this in my Animation I class, and back then I thought it would be clever to not have the story match up completely with the song lyrics, but apparently the result just confuses people instead. Don’t put too much thought into it okay?

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Share

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

