MTV’S “JERSEY SHORE” : Effed up

16 11 2009

I’m not one for reality tv with one exception. My guilty pleasure is the american Big Brother. I have never gotten into reality tv, mostly because it’s no where near real, and quite honestly in my opinion, seriously boring. People watch tv and movies to escape their lives and go somewhere different and explore something interesting. Until now, no reality tv has done that. I’m hoping Jersey Shore changes all that for me. This is some serious guido fist pumping hurting douchery. This promo had me howling. Seriously where the hell did they find these people. Really?You MUST watch this promo.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “MTV’S “JERSEY SHORE” : Effed up“, posted with vodpod

 

Share

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

